"TL Registratie" pagina.

Jaar
Chas.nr
Type
Kleur
Naam
Land
E-mail
1965
316003059
Seesand
J.Niermann
Duitsland
type3@t-online.de
1965
316075139
Beige / Grijs Met.
P.Wester
Nederland
pieterwester@hetnet.nl
1965
316081256
Geel
I. Schouten
Nederland
ischout@kabelfoon.nl
1965
316087483
Donker rood
J.P. Moree
Nederland
jan_peter_moree@hotmail.com
1966
316265733
Baltic Blue
T. v.d. Berg
Nederland
tamaraenrobert@home.nl
1967
317206298
Seasand Beige
P.Jacobs
Nederland
jacobs.whj@home.nl
1967
317208201
NOS Grijs
E. Bernsteiner
Oosterijk
dkt@aon.at
1967
318066070
Regattablauw L50f
K. Spiekman
Nederland
kim-mycha@home.nl
1968
318178028
Diep zee groen
C. Ellsworth
U.S.A.
vwman18aol.com
1968
318515137
Blauwgroen
A. Jansen
Nederland
1968
319091672
Koningsrood
E. Hakkens
Nederland
*********
1969
319006335
Wit/mid.blauw/donker blauw
H. Nunyagodamn
U.S.A.
madazhell_@excite.com
1969
319176761
Beige
M.den Riet
Nederland
m.denriet@wanadoo.nl
1969
319201793
Savannah beige
M. Haller
U.S.A.
haller66@islc.net
1969
*********
Savannah beige
JP Bijsmans
Nederland
1970
3102010296
Royal Red
J. Rodriguez Asti
Peru
corsario10997@yahoo.es
1970
3102023903
Oranje
I. Kentgens
Nederland
kentgens.ivo@hetnet.nl
1969
3102054786
*****
P. Jacobs
Nederland
jacobs.pm@home.nl
1970
3102266553
Wit
T. Bryant
U.S.A.
tbryant@mail.ultra.net
1970
**********
Groen
I. Forceville
Belgie
ilie@myonline.be
1971
3112012766
Licht blauw
J. Jaranson
U.S.A.
jjaranson@aol.com
1971
3112084106
Licht blauw
E.Salgado
U.S.A.
dnesalgado@sbcglobal.net
1971
3112197642
Grijs/bruin met.
V. Molenaar
Nederland
molenari@hotmail.com
1971
3112256698
Beige
M van der Molen
Nederland
kevertje@chello.nl
1971
3112259254
Wit
D. Harvey
Schotland
bierm@altavista.net
1972
3122079339
Marina Blue
Maarten Klein Gunnewiek
Nederland
1972
3122084464
Wit
T. van Dorpe
Belgi´┐Ż
1972
3122109061
Sumatragroen
M. Hoeve
Nederland
mauricehoeve@wanadoo.nl
1972
3122125573
Texas geel
D.M. Clement
Engeland
vwtype3@lineone.net
1972
3122158256
Sumatragroen
A. Toepper
Duitsland
atoepper@aol.com
1972
3132054227
Badkamerblauw
G. Mantel
Nederland
gertjanmantel@hotmail.com
1973
3132021061
Oranje
L Adkins
U.S.A.
lda@lex.infi.net
1973
3132065375
Marinablauw L54D
P. Schinkel
Nederland
pendelas@lycos.nl


Webmaster Type 3 site.