"Variant-Registratie" pagina.

Jaar
Chas.nr.
Type
Kleur
Naam
Land
E-mail
1964
0305906
Blauw
V. Smith
Canada
vsmith@canada.com
1964
0439072
Groen
S. Carsten
U.S.A.
VWTYPE3MAN@AOL.COM
1964
0474703
Parel wit
R. Tosi
Itali�
riccardobuz@yahoo.it
1964
365073538
Groen
M. Bilderbeek
Nederland
bil@zeelandnet.nl
1965
365120724
Zwart
A. Britcher
Australi�
abritcher@ezinet.com.au
1965
365159978
Parel wit
J. Kowalski
Kroati�
john.kowalski@zg.tel.hr
1965
*********
Rood
J. Groenendijk
Nederland
josgroenendijk@home.nl
1966
316626162
Grijs
J. Fisher
U.S.A.
1966
366040111
Baltic blauw
Y. Everhart
U.S.A.
lowtempes@aol.com
1966
366166412
Zee zand
P. Parker
U.S.A.
gingerd@teleport.com
1966
366178653
Granada rood
E Bernsteiner
Oosterijk
dkt@aon.at
1966
366279817
Groen
L Driessen
Nederland
lorraine51a@hotmail.com
1966
367016431
Zand Beige
J Vernelen
Belgi�
jim181@scarlet.be
1967
367044264
Wit
T. Flynn
U.S.A.
nv636p@aol.com
1967
367062955
VW Blauw
C. Scharnweber
Duitsland
christian.scharnweber@gmx.de
1967
367068622
Parel wit
C. Whitney
U.S.A.
clncrew@erols.com
1967
367095053
Granada rood
M. Carmody
U.S.A.
carmody@kcisp.net
1967
367145237
Primer grijs met een wit dak
S. Carsten
U.S.A.
VWTYPE3MAN@AOL.COM
1967
367209088
Granada Rood
C Keinemans
Nederland
bierbrouwertje@home.nl
1967
367221554
VW Blauw
P. Toselli
U.S.A.
squarepeg67@yahoo.com
1967
367224566
fahrgest-nr36
J. Laaksonen
Finland
janne.laaksonen@efore.fi
1967
368051840
Savanna beige
T. Moebes
Duitsland
squareback@vwboxerclub.de
1967
368093675
Savanna beige
B. Jamar
Nederland
1968
368103392
Blauw
S. Judd
U.S.A.
thejudds@sprintmail.com
1968
368175803
Creme wit
W.Peeters
Nederland
loes12wil@kpnplanet.nl
1969
3690004??
Rood
D. Brashear
U.S.A.
douglas_brashear@mail.amsinc.com
1969
369104330
Rood
T. Fink
U.S.A.
tfink1@mindspring.com
1969
369104633
Wit
J. Morris
U.S.A.
Dragonyte@amaonline.com
1969
369125237
Bruin
J. Arends
Nederland
arends204@zonnet.nl
1969
369147820
L346 rood
D. Coulter
U.S.A.
leprechaun23@earthlink.net
1969
369240184
Groen
A. Russo
Australi�
vwtype3@macquarie.matra.com.au
1969
3602011292
Bone
K. & T. Clark
U.S.A.
SHOWROOM@aol.com
1969
3602063313
Ulmengrun
A. Hulsbergen
Nederland
hulsb194@planet.nl
1969
319005956
Rood
M. van der Molen
Nederland
Martin.vd.molen@gmail.com
1970
3602129002
Rood
E. Ransijn
Nederland
info@massageinbeweging.nl
1970
3602202166
Parel Wit
H. Bakr
U.S.A.
HBakr@aol.com
1970
3602217582
Rood
Matt
U.S.A.
arcld@hotmail.com
1971
3602263398
Blauw
H Vergunst
Nederland
hans.vergunst1@wanadoo.nl
1971
3612093570
Blauw
A. Shaw
Engeland
Buggyboy@supernet.com
1971
3612152105
Beige
E. Hildebrandt
U.S.A.
erich201@hotmail
1971
3612178697
Blauw
B. Hess
U.S.A.
hessticles@hotmail.com
1971
3612234177
??
B. Mitchell
U.S.A.
henryvw@ij.net
1971
3612251288
Grijs
D. Trevino
U.S.A.
bononi@swbell.com
1971
3612260884
Wit
K. Morton
U.S.A.
http://members.aol.com/toastedt3
1971
3622002686
Texas Geel
Alexander-Ernst Fritz
Oostenrijk
http://www.typ3.at.hm
1971
3622045388
ratlook
M van Crooy
Nederland
marco_vancrooy@hotmail.com
1971
3622052526
Ulmengrun
B. v.d. Heijden
Nederland
1971
3622018757
Oranje
HJ Letteboer
Nederland
hletteboer@wanadoo.nl
1971
3622116150
wit
P Jacobs
Nederland
jacobs.whj@home.nl
1972
3622002615
Geel
J. Morris
U.S.A.
Dragonyte@amaonline.com
1972
3622092934
Helder oranje
T. Erkson
U.S.A.
http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/8501
1972
3632033942
Geel
C. Aben
Nederland
rillogo.aben@chello.nl
1973
3632012003
Licht blauw
A. Kohn
Isra�l
ambroziu@netvision.net.il
1973
3632045282
Rood
E. de Beer
Nederland
hapklaar@hapklaar.com
1973
3632059377
Blauw
M. Atkinson
U.S.A.
atkinsonnatalie@hotmail.com
1973
3632060413
Licht blauw
F. v. Delft
Nederland
1973
3632069065
Geel
M van der Molen
Nederland
kevertje@chello.nl
1973
3632078211
Sahara beige
M. Atkinson
U.S.A.
atkinsonnatalie@hotmail.com
1973
3632097375
Groen
J.Niermann
Duitsland
type3@t-online.de
1973
3632112997
Feuerwehrrot
H. Rikers
Nederland
vw.variant@tiscali.nl
1974
3632107892
Bruin
J. Cremers
Nederland
kimkuypers01@hotmail.com


Webmaster Type 3 site.